当公园、开阔的田野和绿色空间——不仅仅是道路——将建筑连接起来的时候,高密度的生活也可以是一种有益的体验

公园和开放空间将占据 Cerca Alabang 的一半以上,这是一个占地6.6公顷的混合用途开发项目,由住宅楼和可出租的写字楼组成,位于 Muntinlupa,Alabang 的 Madrigal Business Park 旁边。该地块将以中心的一个宽敞舒适区细分为四个街区。

与许多其他综合开发项目不同的是,这个大型开放空间并不只是一块空出来的,只能从远处欣赏,却很少能近距离享受的绿化区域。这块舒适的便利区域连接着地面上的建筑。进入该物业的车辆必须下降到地下的环形交叉路口,进入地下落客区,这使得地面的行人通道可以保持畅通。

“该地块将围绕着中心一个宽敞的舒适区被细分为四个街区。”

与其为了避开车道,穿插在空地之间,居民进出公寓时将会进入一个步行区,周边配置着零售商店。父母可以安心让他们的孩子在外面玩耍,而不必穿过马路。在一个几乎没有任何的呼吸空间拥挤的城市,已经很少有像 Cerca Alabang 提供的开放空间这样可以适用于身心、文化和社会活动的需求。

“与许多综合用途开发项目不同的是,Cerca Alabang 的大型开放空间并不是另一块剩下的,只可以从远处欣赏它,但很少能近距离享受的绿化区域。”

Cerca HQ Transition canopy OYSTER.jpg

免责声明:所有渲染的图像和插图如有更改,恕不另行通知。

©2019 VISIONARCH | 23F Philippine Stock Exchange Centre West Tower, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605 | info@visionarch.com.ph

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

High-density living can be a rewarding experience when parks, open fields, and green spaces—not just roads—connect the buildings

Parks and open spaces will dominate more than half of Cerca Alabang, a 6.60-hectare mixed-use development comprised of residential towers and leasable office buildings beside Madrigal Business Park in Alabang, Muntinlupa. The lot will be subdivided into four blocks clustered around a spacious amenity area at the center.

Unlike in many mixed-use developments, this large open space is not just another pocket of greenery in a leftover area that people might admire from a distance but rarely enjoy up close. The amenity area connects the building at grade. Cars entering the property will have to descend to the recessed roundabout going to the drop-off areas at the basement, preserving the pedestrian connection at the ground level. 

"The lot will be subdivided into four blocks clustered around a spacious amenity area at the center."

Instead of skirting the open space to avoid the road, residents coming in and out of their condominiums would have the pedestrianized ground with retail shops all to themselves. Parents would have the peace of mind allowing their children to play outside without having to cross the street. In a congested city with hardly any breathing space left, open spaces that can be used for physical, cultural, and social activities are a necessity few developments like Cerca Alabang offer.

"Unlike in many mixed-use developments, Cerca Alabang's large open space is not just another pocket of greenery in a leftover area that people might admire from a distance but rarely enjoy up close."

Cerca HQ Transition canopy OYSTER.jpg

Disclaimer: All rendered images and illustrations are subject to change without notice.

©2019 VISIONARCH | 23F Philippine Stock Exchange Centre West Tower, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605 | info@visionarch.com.ph

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon