我们深厚的行业经验和技术专长来自于我们协作学习的企业文化以及在不同类型的项目中积累的丰富经验。

建筑设计与规划

多年来,我们以生命为中心的设计哲学帮助我们及我们的项目获得了认可。从垂直住宅到综合乡镇开发,我们的工作获得了国际和地区机构的认可。我们与客户及社区的伙伴关系使我们能够在十多年的时间里跻身菲律宾十大建筑事务所之列,并在最近跻身世界前100强。

WA100 Logo Gray BG.jpg
BCI Asia Logo Gray BG.jpg

项目开发咨询

作为牵头倡导者,我们在 Bonifacio Global City 起建了多幢建筑,通过我们的经验帮助了有雄心的开发商完成了从财务可行性研究到最优使用分析、营销战略以及建设业务的发展。

建筑信息建模

以信息模型为中心的解决方案使客户、承包商及供应商之间达成共识,并帮助他们以高度透明的方式做出明智的决策。在设计和施工的早期阶段就可以更准确地预测调度、成本和环境影响等关键因素。

如照片一般真实的可视化技术弥合了设计开发与建造实现之间的差距。使人们能在建造初期能就看得到建筑效果。帮助客户更明确地表达自己的意图,帮助社区更好地理解设计远景。

©2019 VISIONARCH | 23F Philippine Stock Exchange Centre West Tower, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605 | info@visionarch.com.ph

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Our deep expertise comes from a culture of collaborative learning and our legacy of experience across different project types.

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN

AND PLANNING

Through the years, our Life-Centric approach has helped us and our projects gain recognition. From vertical residences to integrated township developments, our body of work has been acknowledged by international and regional institutions. Through our strong client partnerships, we have consistently ranked among the top 10 architecture firms in the Philippines for more than a decade and recently, the top 100 in the world.

WA100 Logo Gray BG.jpg
BCI Asia Logo Gray BG.jpg

PROJECT

DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANCY

Having built several buildings in Bonifacio Global City as a lead proponent, we leverage our experience to help aspiring developers and walk them through the development process from financial feasibility studies to highest and best use analysis, marketing strategies, and building operations.

BUILDING

INFORMATION

MODELING

An information model-centric approach brings common understanding among stakeholders--the client, contractors, and suppliers--and helps them make informed decisions with a high level of transparency. Critical factors such as scheduling, costs, and environmental impacts can be accurately anticipated in the early stages of design and construction. 

Envision is Visionarch's specialist visualization studio of CG architects. Our investments in technological drivers such as render farms and material makers allow us to deliver premium, professional, and photorealistic animations, cinemagraphs, and still images.

Follow us on Instagram for more photorealistic visualizations.

©2019 VISIONARCH | 23F Philippine Stock Exchange Centre West Tower, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605 | info@visionarch.com.ph

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon