拥有多种多样的植物,一个新的中层住宅区为喜欢生活在植物绿洲的居民提供了足够的休憩空间

随着城镇走向城市化,生态多样性是首要解决的问题之一。在 Quezon City 的 Old Balara 居民区和学术园区内,很难寻找到生长着多种本土植物的自然景观,新兴的房地产开发商 Primehomes 有幸找到了这样一个机会。该公司的旗舰发展项目的概要简单明了:建立一个花园型社区,保护现有的植物。最终我们有了位于 Capitol Hills 山的 Larossa,成为了菲律宾第一个以植物为主题的综合开发项目。

该项目拥有保存完好的百年老树和多种多样的植被,周围设计了十幢中高层住宅,为未来的发展提供了空间。这条主干路沿着环绕现有树木的弯曲地形而建。建筑以大地自然色调的涂漆和带支架的坡屋顶为特色,来保持热带地区的氛围。

20180816 with Shared Lobby.jpg

每一套公寓都以该住宅中发现的花卉和树木命名的:茉莉花、大丽花、缅栀花、兰花、木兰、紫檀、金合欢、莨菪、卡米亚和合欢。因为超过四分之三的土地是开放空间,所有居民都可以欣赏到植物园和景观区。

右图:Capitol Hills 山的 Larossa 是一个由12幢中层公寓组成的建筑群,有着自然茂盛的开放空间,孩子们可以在这里玩耍,也是未来的扩展区域。

Larossa Clubhouse3.jpg

开发的最大价值主张是吸引了年轻的家庭和在附近的主要大学学习的学生。在这个分为五个阶段的开发项目中,有一个名为 “Grove” 的俱乐部会所、一个名为 “Cocoon” 的水上公园,以及一条由商店和餐馆组成的零售地带。

20180817 Clubhouse.jpg

“设计纲要很简单:建造一个花园社区,保护现有的植物。最终我们得到了 Capitol Hills 的 Larossa,菲律宾第一个以植物为主题的综合开发项目。”

左图:Capitol Hills 的 Larossa 俱乐部

“因为超过四分之三的土地是开放空间,所有居民都能欣赏到植物园和景观区。”

免责声明:所有渲染的图像和插图如有更改,恕不另行通知。

©2019 VISIONARCH | 23F Philippine Stock Exchange Centre West Tower, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605 | info@visionarch.com.ph

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

©2019 VISIONARCH | 23F Philippine Stock Exchange Centre West Tower, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605 | info@visionarch.com.ph

Home to a diverse flora, a new mid-rise residential enclave leaves more than enough open spaces that give rest to the eyes of its residents who fancy living in a botanical oasis

Ecological diversity is among the first things that go as the city marches towards urbanization. Finding pockets of nature where diverse indigenous flora thrives is a rare opportunity, one that emerging real estate player, Primehomes, had the privilege to find in a property within the residential and academic enclave of Old Balara, Quezon City. The brief for the company’s flagship development was straightforward: build a garden community and preserve the existing plant life. The result was Larossa in Capitol Hills, the first botanical-themed mixed-use development in the Philippines. 

The property is home to well-preserved century-old trees and diverse vegetation around which ten mid-rise residential buildings were designed and oriented with room for future development. The spine road follows the lay of the land curving around the existing trees. The buildings are painted with an earth palette and feature pitched roofs with brackets in keeping with the tropical vibe of the development.

20180816 with Shared Lobby.jpg

Each condominium is named after the flowers and trees found in the property: Sampaguita, Dahlia, Plumeria, Orchidia, Magnolia, Narra, Acacia, Belladonna, Camia, and Albizia. Because more than three-quarters of the land is open space, all residents enjoy a view of a botanical garden and landscaped area.

Right: Larossa at Capitol Hills is a cluster of twelve mid-rise condominium buildings with naturally lush open spaces where children can play and areas for future expansion. 

Larossa Clubhouse3.jpg

It is the development’s greatest value proposition that attracts young families and students studying in major universities in the neighborhood. Within the five-phased development are a clubhouse called “Grove,” a water park called “Cocoon,” and a retail strip of shops and restaurants.

20180817 Clubhouse.jpg

"The brief was straightforward: build a garden community and preserve the existing plant life. The result was Larossa in Capitol Hills, the first botanical-themed mixed-use development in the Philippines."

Left: Clubhouse of Larossa at Capitol Hills

"Because more than three-quarters of the land is open space, all residents enjoy a view of a botanical garden and landscaped area."

Disclaimer: All rendered images and illustrations are subject to change without notice.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon