通过一个小小的设计改进,蓝宝石住宅的每个单元都变成了一个多角单元,在每个房间——甚至浴室都可以欣赏到天际线!

IMG_2895e.jpg

蓝宝石公寓位于 Bonifacio Global City 的 Crescent West 区,靠近 Manila Golf 和 Country Club,是当时新兴的中央商务区中建成的第一批综合用途建筑之一。尽管有来自附近知名开发商建造的公寓的激烈竞争,蓝宝石公寓在推出后几周内就销售一空。即使该地区还有空余公寓,该开发项目每平方米租金在 BGC 中也是最高的。其商业成功归功于其与众不同的设计。

这座大厦有27层,每层只有8个住宅单元,楼层密度是整个 Bonifacio Global City 中最低的。低密度的楼层为业主提供了更多的隐私性和个人空间。这些公寓都完全建成,可供随时可以入住使用。

使这些公寓更具吸引力的是其布局和配置。典型的公寓设计是矩形的,有狭窄的切口和深的楼板,通常只有一个房间或区域拥有单个窗户。一般设计师们为了追求效率会采用这种单调的布局,却不探索各种新的设计变化。

另一方面,蓝宝石住宅因其多角的形状而脱颖而出,这使得每套公寓大多都配置有一个阳台,从每个房间,甚至浴室都可以看到全玻璃的视景。这种布局上的小小调整使得公寓可以获得溢价,而购房者也已表示愿意支付部分溢价来享受更宜人的户外景观。

免责声明:所有渲染的图像和插图如有更改,恕不另行通知。

©2019 VISIONARCH | 23F Philippine Stock Exchange Centre West Tower, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605 | info@visionarch.com.ph

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

With a small design improvement, every unit in Sapphire Residences turns into a multi-corner unit with skyline views from every room--even the bathroom!

IMG_2895e.jpg

Rising in the Crescent West area of Bonifacio Global City near the Manila Golf and Country Club, The Sapphire Residences is among the first mixed-use buildings completed in what was then a fledgling central business district. Despite the strong competition from nearby condominiums built by established developers, The Sapphire Residences sold out in just a couple of weeks from its launch. Even with a surplus of units in the area, the development enjoyed the highest rental rate per square meter for any property in BGC. Its commercial success can be attributed to its differentiated design.

The tower has 27 floors with each floor housing only eight (8) residential units, the lowest floor density in the whole Bonifacio Global City. The low-density floors ensure more privacy and exclusivity to unit owners. They are fully-built and ready for occupancy.

What makes the units more appealing is their layout and configuration. Typical condominium units are rectangular in shape with a narrow cut and a deep floor plate, usually with only one room or area benefitting from a single window. Designers praise the efficiency of such uninspiring layout, no one bothered to explore variations.

The Sapphire Residences, on the other hand, stands out for its multi-corner shape that makes it possible for every apartment, which mostly comes with a balcony, to have a full glass corner view from every room, even the bathrooms. Such small tweak in layout allowed the units to command a premium, which homebuyers have shown a willingness to pay to enjoy a more pleasant view of the outdoors.

Disclaimer: All rendered images and illustrations are subject to change without notice.

©2019 VISIONARCH | 23F Philippine Stock Exchange Centre West Tower, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605 | info@visionarch.com.ph

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon